Let’s plan a wedding!

“T” and I have been talking more and more about “the big day” and have definitely decided that a destination wedding is the way to go. I want to go somewhere awesome, and it has to be somewhere I have never been (per my personal life traveling rule). So, the most recent place I have been researching is Costa Rica. I have family that have a house there and they are always talking about how awesome it is, and I have to say… after all the research I have done so far, I think I would have to agree. This place looks A.M.A.Z.I.N.G. Not only is it warm and beachy (two of my favorite things) but there are lots of places to explore and many, many animals! The pictures that keep coming up most often are monkeys and SLOTHS. Did you get that–SLOTHS. If I was able to hold a sloth, I could officially die happy. It’s also kind of in the middle of our two families (more so than our original Caribbean thinking) so the cost should be similar for both sides and not terribly high for anyone. I am so stoked. I honestly don’t know if I will be able to wait until April 2014. How can I move this up? Ok, fine… I’ll wait.

Manu-060405Sloth_375x420

Leave a Reply

