Travel rules

We all know how obsessed I am with traveling and seeing the world. I want to go everywhere. Literally. How am I going to do that in my lifetime? I think I will need to craft a location priority list or something… OMG, that would be so hard. Anyway, I think it’s important that I instate a single rule: no repeating destinations if I have any choice in the destination. That means I will not return to the same place twice, unless for specific circumstances like a wedding or visiting my family in Oregon–effective immediately. I do not want to spend the limited time and money that I can spend on re-visiting cities and experiences that I have already lived through… makes perfect sense, right? Ok, so where to next?

a6535b1fc10361e21369bb823e38703b

Leave a Reply

