Here’s to 29

Well, today is my 29th birthday. 29. Sounds so old. I remember when I was younger and thought my 18 year old cousin was so old and how I couldn’t wait to be 18, too. That was a while ago now.

28 wasn’t bad: got a new job with a company I never thought I would actually get to work for, living in NY with T, was in the wedding of a couple of my closest friends, and decided I need to make big changes in the eating and exercising departments. And tomorrow I leave for my first international trip to Barbados! Not too bad, if I say so myself.

Happy birthday, me!

Fantastic pink party from this blog.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 987 other followers

